Informa
Contact Us

Contact Us

For India Sales & Partnerships

Pankaj Shende
+91 98215 02287
pankaj.shende@ubm.com
Rajan Nair
+91 98210 76065
rajan.nair@ubm.com
Prateek Sahay
+91 98990 03030
prateek.sahay@ubm.com

For International Sales & Partnerships

Mark Bortacki
+44 7976328466
Mark.Bortacki@ubm.com

For Asia Sales & Partnerships

Jorinda Tan
+65 93397611
Jorinda.Tan@ubm.com

For Marketing and Alliances

Swapnil Kulkarni
+91 9582 449119
swapnil.kulkarni@ubm.com

Powered By

Special Events


Media Partners


Supporting Associations